The Huntington West Virginia Housing Authority

Staff Directory

How to Contact Us
Huntington WV Housing Authority
300 Seventh Ave. West
Huntington, WV 25701
304-526-4400

 
STAFF -
E-Mail Us

 

Vickie Lester, Executive Director

vlester@hwvha.org


Larry D. Ellis, Deputy Director

lellis@hwvha.org

 

Jamie Baumgardner, Executive Assistant to the

Directors

jbaumgardner@hwvha.org

 

Tabitha Glenn, Finance & MIS Supervisor

tglenn@hwvha.org

 

Terry Henry, Public Housing Specialist

thenry@hwvha.org

 

Linda Stark, Section 8 Program Manager

lstark@hwvha.org

 


BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

David Plants, Chairman

Wendy Thomas, Vice-Chairperson

Carol Williams

Joyce Clark

Susan Gillette

 

 

Rental Rates    Staff Email    News & Events    Links
Request Contact    Volunteer Program    Maintenance

All content Huntington Housing Authority
All rights reserved.

Communities
Visit our Communities

Services
Learn about our Services

Homeownership
Learn more about our Homeownership Program

News & Events
News & Events